Age Groups

Category A: 1990 - 2006

Category B: 1980 - 1989
Category C: 1965 - 1979
Category D: 1924 - 1964

Team rating as of 6 persons
(if there are more than 6 team members, the times achieved by the fastest 6 riders will be used).


King of the Mountain“ and „Queen of the Mountain“ mountain classifications. Silvretta is calling!

13 km and a climb of approx. 900 m in altitude will need to be conquered in order to receive the well-earned title of “Mountain specialist” on crossing the finishing line.
A second timing facility will be installed at Partennen to allow each participant to determine their time separately at Bielerhöhe.